Contattaci

Mirko Valentino

Sponsorship & Networking – Banking & Insurance Team Leader

Per informazioni su programma e relatori e sponsorship
mirko.valentino@ikn.it
Tel 3913840197

Alessia Massari

Product Strategy Manager

alessia.massari@ikn.it 
Tel. 348.7909988 

Alessandro Dona

Product & Business Development Manager

Per informazioni su programma e relatori e sponsorship:
alessandro.dona@ikn.it
Tel 0283847273

Marina Scorziello

Senior Marketing Manager

marina.scorziello@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847241 

Barbara Robecchi

PR & Communication Consultant

media@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.8384721 

Cristina Riccardi

Event & Customer Experience Director

cristina.riccardi@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847202 

Camilla Ferraro

Event & Customer Experience Manager

camilla.ferraro@ikn.it 
Tel. 02.83847289